Text Size: Smaller Normal Larger
Public Sector Project Management Forum Logo

Steering Committee Members

Member Organization Phone Role
Sherry Fahim BEng, MPA, PMP
Director Digital Technology and Creation
Hamilton Public Library 905-546-3200
ext. 3557
Committee Chair
Cheryl Francis-Nurse
Program Coordinator
Project Management Post Graduate Program
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
ext. 5579
Committee Vice Chair
Sue Petri, PMP
Project Manager, Information Technology
Information Technology, Enterprise Business Solutions,
City of Mississauga
905-615-3200 or
ext. 4419
Committee Past Chair
Carrie Grimley, B.A., PMP
Business Development Analyst
Corporate Services Information Technology,
Region of Durham
ext. 2138
Alison Munro, BMath, MSc, PMP, MCML
Corporate Project Management Office
Office of the Chief Information Officer,
City of Vaughan
ext. 8689
Navneet Khehra
Service Manager, Enterprise Project & Cloud Services
Enterprise Project & Cloud Services
Ontario Ministry of Government Services
416-212-5941 Member
Noelly Tamez
Program Director, e-City Programs
Information & Technology Division
City of Toronto
416-392-0994 Member
Cindy Wackett, B.A. (Hons), MCIP, RPP, DPA
Corporate Project Consultant
Strategic Initiatives,
Town of Newmarket
905-953-5300 Press 2
then ext. 2048
Dayne-Michael Hornick
Project Manager, Corporate Strategy Office
Corporate Strategy Office
Region of Peel
905-791-7800 ext. 7700
Mobile: 647-531-2369